Begin Main Content Area

HOP District and Central Office Contacts

Last Updated: 2/1/22
Printable Version (PDF)

​DISTRICT
​COUNTY
​CONTACT
​EMAIL
​PHONE
​1-0
​Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and Venango
​Andy Boland
​jboland@pa.gov
​(814) 678-7156
​2-0
​Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and Potter
​Ryan Coudriet
rycoudriet@pa.gov
​(814) 765-0512
​3-0
​Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union
​Cory Kodish
ckodish@pa.gov
​(570) 368-4277
​4-0
​Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and Wyoming
​Jeremiah Gonzalo
jgonzalo@pa.gov
​(570) 963-4067
​5-0
​Berks and Schuylkill
​Brett Klingel
​bklingel@pa.gov
​(610) 871-4465
​5-0
​Carbon and Monroe
​Melissa Maupin
mmaupin@pa.gov
​(610) 871-4466
​5-0
​Lehigh and Northampton
​Marah Haddad
​mhaddad@pa.gov
​(610) 871-4467
​6-0
​Bucks and Montgomery, Chester, Delaware, and Philadelphia
​Anthony Antonelli
anantonell@pa.gov
​(610) 205-6790
​8-0
​Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and York
​William Warden
wilwarden@pa.gov
​(717) 705-0925
​9-0
​Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and Somerset
​Rodney Hill
​rodhill@pa.gov
​(814) 696-7260
​10-0
​Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and Jefferson
​Adam Marshall
admarshall@pa.gov
​(724) 357-2831
​11-0
​Allegheny, Beaver, and Lawrence
​Michael Simmons
micsimmons@pa.gov
​(412) 429-4879
​​12-0
​​​Fayette, Greene, Washington, and Westmoreland
​​William Krichbaum
​wkrichbaum@pa.gov
​(724) 439-7213
​Central Office
Program Manager​​Mike Dzurko
​mdzurko@pa.gov
​(717) 783-6080
​​Central Office
​Civil Engineer
​Harinder Bansal
​hbansal@pa.gov
​(717) 783-3161
​​Central Office
​Civil Engineer
​Eric Burger
​erburger@pa.gov
​(717) 783-4426