Begin Main Content Area

National Highway System Maps

The National Highway System (NHS) is a network of significant highways approved by Congress in the National Highway Designation Act of 1995, including:

  • The Interstate System
  • The Strategic Highway Network (STRAHNET)
  • Connectors to the STRAHNET
  • Connectors to Intermodal Facilities

Statewide NHS Map (PDF)

County NHS Maps

snyder county erie county crawford county mercer county beaver county washington county greene county fayette county westmoreland county allegheny county butler county indiana county armstrong county clarion county venango county forest county warren county mckean county elk county jefferson county clearfield county cambria county somerset county bedford county fulton county blair county franklin county huntingdon county centre county clinton county cameron county potter county tioga county union county mifflin county juniata county perry county cumberland county adams county york county dauphin county lancaster county chester county delaware county lebanon county montgomery county berks county bucks county lehigh county northampton county luzerne county wyoming county wayne county bradford county susquehanna county lawrence county lycoming county sullivan county montour county philadelphia county lackawanna county wayne county pike county carbon county schuylkill county no link northumberland county columbia county monroe county