Begin Main Content Area

​Posted and Bonded Roads Program Contact Info

(as of March 2022)

​View District Municipal Service Representatives Contact Information

View this table as a PDF

DistrictCountyContactEmailPhone
Main (M) | Direct (D)
1Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and VenangoSasha Dernar sdernar@pa.govM: 814-673-6103
D: 814-678-7382
2Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and PotterJill Byrne jibyrne@pa.gov
M: 814-360-3791
D: 814-765-0495
3Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and UnionDan Brinkjamebrink@pa.govM: 570-368-8686
D: 570-368-4319
4Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and WyomingGreg Scochingrscochin@pa.govM: 570-963-4061
D: 570-963-4097
5Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, and SchuylkillJoseph Petrakovicjpetrakovi@pa.govM: 610-871-4100
D: 610-871-4136
6Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and PhiladelphiaJitendra Mahidajmahida@pa.govM: 267-688-6166
D: 610-205-6578
8Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and YorkScott Chronisterscchronist@pa.govM: 717-787-6653
D: 717-787-4740
9Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and SomersetLana DeLattreldelattre@pa.govM: 814-696-7250
D: 814-696-7262
10Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and JeffersonBrock Heigleybheigley@pa.gov

M: 724-357-2898
D: 724-357-2832

11Allegheny, Beaver, and LawrenceTimothy Hanntihann@pa.govM: 412-429-5000
D: 412-429-4982
12Fayette, Greene, Washington, and WestmorelandTom Rebovichtrebovich@pa.govM: 724-439-7315
D: 724-439-7349
Central OfficeSenior Civil EngineerBen Harlanbharlan@pa.govM: 717-787-6899
D: 717-705-5522
Central OfficeChief, Pavement Asset ManagementHalley Colehalcole@pa.govM: 717-787-6899
D: 717-783-6146