Begin Main Content Area

TSMO Western Region

The Transportation Systems Management & Operations Western Region is comprised of the current Northwest and Southwestern Regions and Jefferson County. Its counties are Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Clarion, Crawford, Erie, Fayette, Forest, Greene, Indiana, Jefferson, Lawrence, Mercer, Venango, Warren, Washington, and Westmoreland.

Regional Operations Plan

Regional ITS Architecture

PennDOT Districts