Begin Main Content Area

Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinators

Last Updated: 4/10/2024

Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinators
1Crawford, Erie, Forest, Mercer, Warren, and VenangoLyndsie DeVito (D) ldevito@pa.gov814-678-7174
2Cameron, Clearfield, Centre, Clinton, Elk, Juniata, McKean, Mifflin, and PotterRobert Campolong
3Bradford, Columbia, Lycoming, Montour, Northumberland, Snyder, Sullivan, Tioga, and UnionChris King (D)chriking@pa.gov570-368-4222
4Lackawanna, Luzerne, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne, and WyomingApril Hannon (D)ahannon@pa.gov570-963-4076
5Berks, Carbon, Lehigh, Monroe, Northampton, and SchuylkillDevon Kelly
6Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and PhiladelphiaPaul Lutz
6Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, and PhiladelphiaNidhi Mehranmehra@pa.gov610-205-6579
8Adams, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lancaster, Lebanon, Perry, and YorkKenana Zejcirovic
9Bedford, Blair, Cambria, Fulton, Huntingdon, and SomersetJaclyn Himmelwright (Bike/Ped)jhimmelwri@pa.gov814-696-7171
10Armstrong, Butler, Clarion, Indiana, and JeffersonTony Dellafiora (D)adellafior@pa.gov724-357-2847
11Allegheny, Beaver, and LawrenceRuth McClelland
12Fayette, Greene, Washington, and WestmorelandJoshua Theakstonjtheakston@pa.gov724-437-3147
Central OfficeStatewide Bicycle and Pedestrian Coordinator
Trish Meek
NOTE: (M) designates location in the district maintenance unit; (D) designates location in the district design unit.