Begin Main Content Area

TSMO Eastern Region

The Transportation Systems Management & Operations Eastern Region is comprised of the current Northeastern, District 5, and South Central Regions. Its counties are Adams, Berks, Carbon, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Lackawanna, Lancaster, Lebanon, Lehigh, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Perry, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming, and York.

Regional Operations Plan

Regional ITS Architecture