Begin Main Content Area

TSMO Central Region

The Transportation Systems Management & Operations Central Region is comprised of the current North Central, District 2, and Southern Alleghenies Regions. Its counties are Bedford, Blair, Bradford, Cambria, Cameron, Centre, Clearfield, Clinton, Columbia, Elk, Fulton, Huntingdon, Juniata, Lycoming, McKean, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Potter, Snyder, Somerset, Sullivan, Tioga, and Union.

Regional Operations Plan

Regional ITS Architecture