Begin Main Content Area

TSMO Regions

TSMO regions are based on areas covered by the four Regional Traffic Management Centers (RTMCs) and have been designated as Western, Central, Eastern, and Southeastern. Click on a TSMO Region on the map to access links to each region's:

  • Regional Operations Plans (ROPs) – regional planning documents that identify existing TSMO infrastructure, needs, visions, and goals.
  • ITS Architectures – a set of high-level views that enable plans to be made for integrating ITS applications and services and provide a common framework for interoperability.
  • Region-specific TSMO case studies and performance reports
  • MPO, RPO, and county website Links
  • Regional points of contact
  TSMO Western region TSMO central region TSMO central region tsmo eastern region tsmo eastern region tsmo southeastern region tsmo eastern regio tsmo central region tsmo western region tsmo western region tsmo western region